Service Hotline:400-688-3551
10
Pursuit
Professional service provider of air purification products_看图王
Professional service provider of air purification products_看图王
Professional service provider of air purification products_看图王
Professional service provider of air purification products_看图王
10-TEN-YEARS-OF-HARD-WORK
Pursuit-of-professional

Our Advantage

We have a complete and scientific quality management system and strong technical force, and through independent R & D access to a number of technical patents. Adhering to the principle of "customer benefit above all" , the company has been developing new products through technical improvement and upgrading, and has now developed into a professional manufacturer in the northern region, and has grown into a well-known brand in the air purification industry.

More than 10 years of accumulation

Strong R&D strength

Excellent product quality

Worry-free after sales

—— More Product Recommendations ——

Project Cases


The company always adhere to the "Down to Earth, action is better than words" brand spirit, constantly through technological improvement and upgrading the development of new products, our strength and product quality have been recognized by the industry. 

It

Crystal Material Industry

Biomedical industry

Purification workshop for other industries

Partner

ShanDong SNYLI Purification adheres to the principle of honesty, standardization and high efficiency, wins the market with professionalism, and gains credibility with honest service.
We have reached cooperation with many well-known companies to provide customers with high-quality products and services.
 
Goertek
China Power Corporation
Foxconn Technology Group
Eleven Technology
Core En (Qingdao) Integrated Circuit Co., Ltd.
China Power Fourth Company
Samsung
Tongwei shares

Cooperation Process

Product consultation

Telephone or online communication

Demand confirmation

On-site investigation as needed Free product plan

signing the contract

Contract guarantee
Production and delivery
Arrange production in time to ensure delivery

Installation and commissioning

Professional technical on-site debugging Guarantee acceptance

Enjoy protection
 

Worry-free after-sales, lifetime maintenance

About Us

ShanDong SNYLI Purification is a professional service provider of air purification products integrating R&D, production and sales. The main products are primary, intermediate, and high-efficiency air filters, FFU, air supply ports, coiled filters, laminar flow hoods, air shower rooms, etc. , Products related to semiconductor, electronics, biology, medicine, food and coating industries. The company has a complete and scientific quality management system and strong technical force, and always adheres to the principle of "customer interests are above everything".
0+
+
Partner
0+
+
Supply Chain Base
0+
+
Country and region

News Update

Shandong Xinli DC FFU filters the interior of the air inhalation through the air filter at the top of the dust-free workshop, and the clean air is sent out in a uniform wind speed, so that the clean and sterile purification effect is achieved.

30

2021-07

Influence of clean room backham system design on clean room

With the continuous development of science and technology, the production and modern scientific experiment activities of modern industrial products are increasingly high, especially microelectronics, biopharmaceuticals, medical institutions, precision manufacturing, food processing, etc. Have high quality, high purity, high reliability indoor environment. Air clean technology has become an indispensable basic conditions for modern industrial production, medical and scientific experimental activities, and is an important means to ensure product quality and environmental safety, which are increasingly widely used in various industries. Clean room has a certain air cleanliness level, controlling multiple parameters (air cleanliness, air volume, wind speed, pressure, temperature, humidity, bacterial concentration, etc.). Clean air conditioning system is the main means of implementing clean room control. The clean air conditioning system mainly has the following characteristics compared to the general construction air conditioning system: 1) Ensure the temperature and humidity of the production process; 2) Guaranteed the net

28

2021-07

Classification and effect of air filters

First, the filter classification air filter refers to the apparatus for removing the particulates in the air using filtration, adhesion or tip trap, such that the concentration of particulate matter in the air is lowered to achieve the purpose of purifying air. At present, there are two filter standards in my country. They are: GB / T 13554-2008 High-efficiency air filter GB / T 14295-2019 Air filter is divided into coarse effect, groom filter according to national standard air filters , Efficient (HEPA) and ultra efficient (ULPA) filter. Second, the filter test method 01 counting the filter is installed in a standard test wind hole, the upper wind is continuously dust-proof (generally loened dust), every other period of time, measure the dust quality through the filter, resulting in filtration The filtering efficiency calculated at this stage of dust quality, the test dust particle size range is ≥ 5 μm. 02 colorimetry is sampled before and after the filter, the dust is filtered through the filter paper, will pollution

26

2021-07

Four important indicators affecting the air filter

The air filter is an air filter device that is the main function of filtering the dust in the air, making the gas entering the indoor gas to purify, generally used in a clean plant, clean room and laboratory. At present, the air filter is the most important means of air purification. It can say that the indoor cleanliness is determined. The performance of the air filter is mainly air volume, filtration efficiency, air resistance and dust removal, which is also the four main indicators affecting the filter. The air filter is mainly divided into an initial filter, a polynary filter, a sub-high efficiency filter, an efficient filter, and a super efficient filter. Air volume, filtration efficiency, air resistance, and dust collector are four main indicators affecting the air filter. In addition, air supply and filter life are also very important parameters. 1, air volume: via the air volume = filter cross-section wind speed × filter cross-sectional area (M2) × 3600m32, filtering efficiency: under the rated air volume, after the filter

21

2021-07

Is there a superior filter with a filter area?

Why do some users choose a large or large-size air filter with a large size or size? The area of ​​the filter material in the filter becomes \"Filter Area \". In addition to a small amount of low-efficiency filters, the filter area of ​​a filter is often several times the filter to the wind surface, and several dozens of times, sometimes more than one hundred times. Most of the dust captured is concentrated on the windframe of the filter material. The filter area in the filter is large, and the dust that can be accommodated will be more, and the service life of the filter will be extended. Similarly, the filter area is large, the airflow speed of the material is low, and the resistance of the filter is small. Therefore, increasing the filter area is an effective means of extending the life of the filter.

Online Consultation
Website:www.snyli.com               Mobile: 13355281100
Service Hotline: 400-688-3551    Mailbox:sales@snyli.com
Telephone: 0533-6217678
Factory Address: No. 16 Heilongjiang Road, Economic Development Zone, Liaocheng City, Shandong Province
Factory Address: West End of Weisi Road, Linzi District, Zibo City, Shandong Province
Copyrigh ©2019 Shandong Snyli [Snyli Environmental Technology (Shandong) Co., Ltd., Shandong Snyli Purification Technology Co., Ltd.] All Rights Reserved.
Lu ICP No. 16035622-1  Technical Support:Yi Qilai

服务热线:400-688-3551
SNYLI 10年兢兢业业
SNYLI 追求专业卓著
SNYLI 空气净化产品专业服务商
SNYLI 空气净化产品专业服务商
SNYLI 空气净化产品专业服务商
SNYLI 空气净化产品专业服务商
10余年兢兢业业_看图王
追求专业卓著2_看图王

Our Advantages

我们的优势

我们拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系和雄厚的技术力量,并通过自主研发获得多项技术专利。公司秉承着“客户利益高于一切”的宗旨,不断通过技术改进及升级开发新产品,目前已经发展成为北方地区专业的生产厂家,并成长为空气净化行业中的知名品牌。

10 余年沉淀积累

研发实力雄厚

产品质量过硬

售后无忧

—— 更多产品推荐 ——

Project Cases

项目案例


公司始终坚持“脚踏实地、行胜于言”的品牌精神,不断通过技术改进与升级开发新产品,
我们的实力和产品质量均已获得业界的认可。

 

电子行业

晶体材料行业

生物医药行业

其它行业净化车间

Cooperative Partner

合作伙伴

山东新力秉承诚信、规范、高效的工作原则,用专业赢得市场,以诚信服务取得信誉。
与多家知名企业达成合作,为客户提供高品质产品及服务。
 
歌尔股份
中电二公司
富士康科技集团
十一科技
芯恩(青岛)集成电路有限公司
中电四公司
通威股份
三星

Cooperative Process

合作流程

产品咨询

电话或在线沟通

 

需求确认

根据需要实地上门勘察
免费制定产品方案

 

签订合同

契约保障
 
生产发货
及时安排生产,保证交期

 

安装调试

专业技术上门调试
保证验收合格

 

享受保障

无忧售后,终身维护

 

About Us

关于我们

山东新力是集研发、生产、销售为一体的空气净化产品专业服务商,主要产品有初、中、高效空气过滤器、FFU、送风口、卷绕式过滤器、层流罩、风淋室等,产品涉及半导体、电子、生物、医药、食品及涂装等行业。公司拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系和雄厚的技术力量,始终坚持“客户利益高于一切”的宗旨。
0+
+
合作伙伴
0+
+
供应链基地
0+
+
国家与地区

News Update

新闻动态

山东新力直流FFU在无尘车间顶部将室内的空气吸入经过空气过滤器过滤后,将洁净的空气以均匀的风速送出,使无尘车间内达到洁净无菌的净化效果。

04

2021-08

关于高效过滤器检漏

1、高效过滤器检漏目的 高效过滤器本身的过滤效率一般由生产厂家检测,出厂时附有滤器过滤效率报告单和合格证明。对制药企业来说,高效过滤器检漏是指高效过滤器及其系统 安装后的现场检漏,主要是检查过滤器滤材中的小针孔和其他损坏,如框架密封、垫圈密封以及过滤器构架上的漏缝等。检漏的目的是通过检查高效过滤器及其与安 装框架连接部位等处的密封性,及时发现高效过滤器本身及安装中存在的缺陷,采取相应的补救措施,保证区域的洁净度。 2、DOP/PAO检漏原理 高效过滤器的检漏通常采用PAO发生器在滤器上游发尘,使用光度(photometer)检测滤器上下游气溶

30

2021-07

洁净室回风系统设计方式对洁净室的影响

随着科学技术的不断发展,现代工业产品的生产和现代化科学实验活动对室内空气洁净度的要求越来越高,特别是微电子、生物制药、医疗机构、精 密制造、食品加工等,都要求有高质量、高纯度、高可靠性的室内环境。空气洁净技术已成为现代化工业生产,医疗和科学实验活动不可缺少的基础条件,是保证产品质量和环境安全的重要手段,越来越广泛地应用于社会各个行业。 洁净室有一定的空气洁净度级别、要对多个参数进行控制(空气洁净度、风量、风速、压力、温度、湿度、细菌浓度等)。洁净空调系统是实现洁净室控制的主要手段。 洁净空调系统与一般建筑空调系统相比主要有以下特点: 1) 保证生产工艺要求的温湿度; 2) 保证空气的净

28

2021-07

空气过滤器的分类及效果

一、过滤器分类空气过滤器是指采用过滤、黏附或荷电捕集等方法去除空气中颗粒物的设备,以使得空气中颗粒物浓度降低,达到净化空气的目的。目前我国的过滤器标准有两个,分别为:GB/T 13554-2008高效空气过滤器GB/T 14295-2019空气过滤器按国标空气过滤器分为粗效、中效、高中效、亚高效、高效(HEPA)和超 高效(ULPA)过滤器。 二、 过滤器测试方法01计重法过滤器安装在标准试验风洞内,上风端连续发尘(一般为黄土尘),每隔一段时间,测量穿过过滤器的粉尘质量,由此得到过滤器在该阶段粉尘质量计算的过滤效率,测试粉尘粒径范围≥5μm。02比色法在过滤器前后采样,含尘空气经过滤纸,将污染

26

2021-07

影响空气过滤器的四项重要指标

空气过滤器是一种空气过滤装置,主要作用是过滤空气中的粉尘,使进入室内的气体得以净化,一般用于洁净厂房、洁净室及实验室等场所。目前,空气过滤器是空气净化最重要的手段,它的好坏可以说决定了室内洁净度是否达标。空气过滤器的性能主要有风量、过滤效率、空气阻力和容尘量,这也是影响过滤器的四项主要指标。空气过滤器主要分为初效过滤器、中效过滤器、亚高效过滤器、高效过滤器、超高效过滤器。风量、过滤效率、空气阻力和容尘量是影响空气过滤器的四项主要指标。除此之外,送风量和滤网寿命也是非常重要的参数。1、风量:通过过滤器的风量=过滤器截面风速×过滤器截面积(m2)×3600m32、过滤效率:在额定风量下,过滤器前后

在线咨询

首页

网       址:www.snyli.com     手       机:13355281100
服务热线:400-688-3551      邮       箱:sales@snyli.com
电       话:0533-6217678

厂 址:山东省聊城市经济开发区黑龙江路 16 号
厂 址:山东省淄博市临淄区纬四路西首
Copyrigh ©2019  山东新力【新力环境科技(山东)有限公司,山东新力净化科技有限公司】  All Rights Reserved. 鲁ICP备16035622号-1    技术支持:易启徕